Hallituksen jäsenet ja varajäsenet v. 2022


Puheenjohtaja

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jussi Keskinen
046 901 5920
jussi.keskinen@vihti.fi
Maija Huhta
0500 818 038
maija.huhta@vihti.fi

Jäsen

Varajäsen

Päivi Lahti
044 467 5263
paivi.lahti@vihti.fi
Minna Iirola
040 829 6384
minna.iirola@hotmail.com
Marjatta Toivonen
09 4258 2076, 040 773 6879
marjatta.toivonen@karviainen.fi
Satu Leppo
050 3571713
satu.leppo@gmail.com
Mirja Ojala
044 595 4051
mirja.ojala@vihti.fi
Maija Huhta
0500 818 038
maija.huhta@vihti.fi
Johanna KankkunenJonna Länsimäki
040 192 0094
jonna.lansimaki@gmail.com

Kaisa Bovelan
040 7187 942
paasoka@hotmail.com
Mari Ranta
044 3703 263
paasma@hotmail.com
Katja Suomalainen
044 735 1017, 09 42 58 2444
katja.suomalainen@karviainen.fi
Pirjo Huusko
0440 421 380
pirjo.huusko@vihti.fi
Jaana Haaparanta
040 5922 712
mattssonit@kolumbus.fi
Tuula Pääkkönen
050 498 9092
tuula.paakkonen@luksia.fi
Sarianne Salminen
040 569 4227
sarianne.salminen@karviainen.fi